Team Store & Pro Shop

RPD 9927

skatewall

The Community First Igloo is excited to showcase the new Team Store & Pro Shop! See below for our updated hours.

We also sharpen skates! Make sure you are ready to hit the ice and let our professionals in the pro shop keep your skates in perfect condition!

Store Hours

Tuesday 5/21/24: 4p-10p

Wednesday 5/22/24: 4p-10p

Thursday 5/23/24: 4p-10p

Friday 5/24/24: 4p-10p

Saturday 5/25/24: 9a-8p

Sunday 5/26/24: 8a-4p

Monday 5/27/24: CLOSED Happy Memorial Day!

Tuesday 5/28/24: 4p-10p

Wednesday 5/29/24: 4p-10p

Thursday 5/30/24: 4p-10p

Friday 5/31/24: 4p-8p

Saturday 6/1/24: 8a-6p

Sunday 6/2/24: 8a-11p

Drop off skate sharpening services

This service is available outside of store hours with the Front Desk staff. Pick up will be during store hours, no exceptions unless discussed with Director prior.

Contact Us

Call: 904-619-3830
Email: retail@communityfirstigloo.com 

 

 

Check Out Icemen Merchandise!

Your one-stop shop for skating and hockey gear!